​​​​2020



       ALL REMAINING 2020 DATES ARE TENTATIVE     

Go to www.facebook.com/AmericanRideMaine 

​to view most current scheduled events posted on Mondays for each week


* SEPTEMBER *


Wed 9/16/20 - DUO at Pat's Pizza Brunswick  6-8pm

Fri 9/18/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Mon 9/21/20 - Solo w/Shawn at Champion's in Biddeford   6-9pm

Wed 9/23/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm

Thu 9/24/20 - Acoustic Guitar Duo at The Stockhouse, Westbrook 6-9pm

Fri 9/25/20 - Acoustic Guitar Duo at Back Street Sanford 6-9pm

Sun 9/27/20 - FULL BAND @ Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 2-6pm

Wed 9/30/20 - "Toby Keith Night" acoustic show w/guest singers @ Erik's Church in Windham  7pm



* OCTOBER *


Thu 10/1/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm?
Fri 10/2/20 - Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 8-11pm
Sat 10/3/20 - Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Mon 10/5/20 - Solo w/Shawn at Champion's in Biddeford  6-9pm

Wed 10/7/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm

Wed 10/14/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 10/16/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 10/17/20 - DUO @Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 7-11pm
Sun 10/18/20 - FULL BAND FINAL DAY at Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-6pm
Wed 10/21/20 - DUO at Pat's Pizza Brunswick  6-8pm

Thu 10/22/20 - Acoustic Guitar Duo at The Stockhouse in Westbrook 6-9pm

Fri 10/23/20 – Solo w/Shawn @ Champions / Biddeford, ME 6-9pm
Wed 10/28/20 - DUO at Pat's Pizza Brunswick  6-9pm

Fri 10/30/20 - PRIVATE EVENT / WEDDING



* NOVEMBER *



 Fri 11/6/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Sat 11/7/20 - New Gloucester Eagles / New Gloucester, ME 7:30-11:30pm 
Tue 11/10/20 - ?? Marine Corps Birthday bash at Stars and Stripes Brewery Freeport
Wed 11/11/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Thu 11/19/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 7-10pm
Fri 11/20/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 11/21/20 - Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Sat 11/28/20 - Champions / Biddeford, ME 8:00pm-12:30am
-3rd Annual Mark Blake Birthday Bash w/13 Black



* DECEMBER *


​Fri 12/4/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 12/5/20 – Guitar Duo @ Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Wed 12/9/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 12/11/20 - *TENTATIVE* KNEELAND XMAS PARTY @ ERIK’S CHURCH 8pm
Sat 12/26/20 – Guitar Duo @Chaps Saloon / Buxton, ME 8:30pm
Thu 12/31/20 - 2nd annual NYE Bash at the Dover Legion, 8pm