​​​2020



* December 2019*



SAT 12/21/19 - DUO AT WILLOW'S PIZZA SOUTH PORTLAND 7-10 PM

FRI 12/27/19 - SOLO w/Shawn @Smokey’s Tavern / Rochester, NH 7-10pm
THU 12/26/19 - GUITAR DUO AT THE SWICK OOB 6PM

FRI 12/27/19 - SHAWN SOLO AT SMOKEY'S TAVERN ROCHESTER NH 7PM

SAT 12/28/19 - WHISKEY BARREL PORTLAND

TUE 12/31/19 - DOVER NH AMERICAN LEGION--*NEW YEAR’S EVE EXTRAVAGANZA*


 

                                                                     *JANUARY*

Thu 1/2/20 – Guitar Duo at The Swick in OOB   6pm
Fri 1/3/20 – Private Party / Dover, NH 7:30pm 
Sat 1/4/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @The Goat / Hampton Beach, NH 9:00pm-12:30am
Thu 1/9/20 – Guitar Duo @Back Street Sanford / Sanford, ME 6:30-9:30pm
Fri 1/10/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Sat 1/11/20 – Guitar Duo @Chaps Saloon / Buxton, ME 8:30pm
Wed 1/15/20 - CHRIS STAPLETON Artist Spotlight @Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 7pm
Thu 1/16/20 - Guitar Duo at The Swick in OOB   6pm 
Fri 1/17/20 - Bangor Elks Lodge / Bangor, ME 7-11pm
Sat 1/18/20 - Bangor Elks Lodge / Bangor, ME 7-11pm
Wed 1/22/20 – DUO Extravaganza @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Thu 1/23/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 7-10pm
Fri 1/24/20 - Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Sat 1/25/20 – Duo Extravaganza at Erik’s Church 3-6pm 
Sat 1/25/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Buck-It Grill & Pub / Buckfield, ME 8-11pm
Wed 1/29/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown 
Thu 1/30/20 - Guitar Duo at The Swick in OOB   6pm


                                                                    *FEBRUARY*


Sat 2/1/20 - New Gloucester Eagles / New Gloucester, ME 7:30-11:30p
Wed 2/5/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Thu 2/6/20 - Guitar Duo at The Swick in OOB   6pm 
Fri 2/7/20 – Full Band @ Champions / Biddeford, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Sat 2/8/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Yarmouth, ME 8-11pm
Wed 2/12/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Thu 2/13/20 – Guitar Duo @ Back Street Sanford / Sanford, ME 6:30-9:30pm
Fri 2/14/20 - WPOR Valentine’s Day Dance DETAILS TBA
Sat 2/15/20 - DUO @Bay Haven Lobster Pound / Cornish, ME 7-11pm
Mon 2/17/20 – Solo w/Shawn at Champion’s in Biddeford, ME  7pm
Thu 2/27/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 7-10pm
Fri 2/28/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 2/29/20 - Chaps Saloon / Buxton, ME 8:30pm

 
                                                                        *MARCH*

Sun 3/1/20 - SUSAN BENEFIT? @Champions / Biddeford, ME 12-5pm
-multiple performers / DETAILS TBA
Wed 3/4/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Fri 3/6/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 3/7/20 - Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Wed 3/11/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Thu 3/12/20 – Guitar Duo @Back Street Sanford / Sanford, ME 6:30-9:30pm
Fri 3/13/20 – Full Band @ Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 8-11pm
Sat 3/14/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Buck-It Grill & Pub / Buckfield, ME 8-11pm
Wed 3/18/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Thu 3/19/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 7-10pm
Fri 3/20/20 – Full Band @ The Brunswick / OOB, ME 8:30pm-12:30am
Sat 3/21/20 - Ptarmigan’s Tavern @Attitash Ski Resort / Bartlett, NH 2-5pm
Fri 3/27/20 - Mill Towne Tavern / Sanford, ME 8pm
Sat 3/28/20 - *TENTATIVE* DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Yarmouth, ME 8-11pm
 


* APRIL *

Wed 4/1/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 4/3/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Sat 4/4/20 – FULL BAND @ Westbrook Little League Fundraiser DETAILS TBA
Thu 4/9/20 – Guitar Duo @Back Street Sanford / Sanford, ME 6:30-9:30pm
Fri 4/10/20 – Full Band @ Champions / Biddeford, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Sat 4/11/20 – Full Band @ Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Wed 4/15/20 - ??? Artist Spotlight @Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 7pm
Thu 4/16/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 7-10pm
Fri 4/17/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 4/18/20 - NOBODY TO BLAME @The Brunswick / OOB, ME 8-11pm?
-The ULTIMATE Tribute To Chris Stapleton w/special guest Matt Gelinas.
SPECIAL VIP TICKETS to off-site pre-show acoustic set with Chris and Morgane (Shawn and Monique) available soon!!
Wed 4/22/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Fri 4/24/20 – Full Band @ The Brunswick / OOB, ME 8:30pm-12:30am
Sat 4/25/20 - Chaps Saloon / Buxton, ME 8:30pm
Sun 4/26/20 - Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-5pm *OPENING WEEKEND!*
Wed 4/29/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown




* MAY *



Fri 5/1/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Sat 5/2/20 - DUO @Bay Haven Lobster Pound / Cornish, ME 7-11pm
Wed 5/6/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Fri 5/8/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 5/9/20 - Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 8-11pm
Wed 5/13/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 5/15/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 5/16/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Buck-It Grill & Pub / Buckfield, ME 8-11pm
Wed 5/20/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Sat 5/23/20 - Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Sun 5/24/20 - DUO @Rachel’s @Val Halla Golf Course / Cumberland Center, ME 2-5pm
Mon 5/25/20 - Porthole / Portland, ME 2-6pm
Thu 5/28/20 – Guitar Duo @Back Street Sanford / Sanford, ME 6:30-9:30pm
Sun 5/31/20 - Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-5pm



* JUNE *


Wed 6/3/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Fri 6/5/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Sat 6/6/20 – Guitar Duo @Chaps Saloon / Buxton, ME 8:30pm
Wed 6/10/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 6/12/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 6/13/20 - Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 8-11pm
Sun 6/14/20 - DUO @Rachel’s @Val Halla Golf Course / Cumberland Center, ME 2-5pm
Wed 6/17/20 - DUO @Pat’s Pizza / Brunswick, ME 6-8pm
-Whiskey Wednesday Humpday Happy Hour Hoedown
Thu 6/18/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 6/19/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 6/20/20 - PRIVATE EVENT / Michael and Gretchen WEDDING bash in Dixfield, Maine
Thu 6/25/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 6/26/20 - Mill Towne Tavern / Sanford, ME 8pm
Sat 6/27/20 – Full Band Headlining La Kermesse Festival / Biddeford, ME TIME TBA
Sun 6/28/20 - Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-5pm



* JULY *


Wed 7/1/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Thu 7/2/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 7/3/20 – Full Band @ Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 7/4/20 - Bug Light Park / South Portland, ME 5:30pm?
Sun 7/5/20 - Casablanca Cruises / Portland, ME 2-5pm *BOOZE CRUISE v4.1*
Wed 7/8/20 - Windham Town Concert DETAILS TBA
Thu 7/9/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 7/10/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 7/11/20 - PRIVATE EVENT / WEDDING
Sat 7/18/20 - Silver Lake Campground / Roxbury, ME 8:30-11:30pm
Thu 7/23/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 7/24/20 – Full Band @ The Porthole / Portland, ME 7-11pm
Sat 7/25/20 - Center For Grieving Children Fundraiser DETAILS TBA
Sun 7/26/20 - Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-5pm
Thu 7/30/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 7/31/20 - Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 8-11pm



* AUGUST *


Sat 8/1/20 – SO:O w/Shawn @ PRIVATE EVENT / FAMILY REUNION
Sun 8/2/20 - DUO @Rachel’s @Val Halla Golf Course / Cumberland Center, ME 2-5pm
Thu 8/6/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 8/7/20 – Guitar Duo @ Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Wed 8/12/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 8/14/20 – Full Band @ Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 8-11pm
Sat 8/15/20 - *TENTATIVE* JeepFest @Pilot’s Cove / Sanford, ME TBA
Thu 8/20/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 8/21/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 8/22/20 - Pinehirst Campground / OOB, ME 7:30-11:30pm
Sun 8/23/20 - Porthole / Portland, ME 2-6pm
Thu 8/27/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Sat 8/29/20 - Acton Fair / Acton, ME TIME TBA
Sun 8/30/20 - Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-5pm



* SEPTEMBER *


Thu 9/3/20 – Thirsty Thursday Country Throwdown with WPOR/American Ride/Nashville Newcomer ******** *******!!!!!!   7pm
Fri 9/4/20 - PRIVATE EVENT / WEDDING (BOSTON, MA)
Sat 9/5/20 - PRIVATE EVENT @JanFest / Farmington, ME TIME TBA
Wed 9/9/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 9/11/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 9/12/20 – Berwick, ME Town Concert in the Square w/special guest opener The Courtney Burns Band!!!! 4pm
Fri 9/18/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Sat 9/19/20 - Casablanca Cruises / Portland, ME 1-4pm *BOOZE CRUISE v4.2*
Fri 9/25/20 - Porthole / Portland, ME 6-10pm
Sat 9/26/20 - PRIVATE EVENT / WEDDING (Dover / Foxcroft, ME)
Sun 9/27/20 - Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-5pm



* OCTOBER *


Thu 10/1/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm?
Fri 10/2/20 - Erik’s Church / Windham, ME 8-11pm
Sat 10/3/20 - Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Fri 10/9/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 10/10/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Buck-It Grill & Pub / Buckfield, ME 8-11pm
Wed 10/14/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 10/16/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 10/17/20 - DUO @Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 7-11pm *Halloween Tent Party*
Sun 10/18/20 - Bentley’s / Arundel, ME 1-6pm
-CUSTOMER APPRECIATION DAY / END OF SEASON BASH
Fri 10/23/20 – FULL BAND @ Champions / Biddeford, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Sat 10/24/20 - Porthole / Portland, ME     6-10pm
Fri 10/30/20 - PRIVATE EVENT / WEDDING



* NOVEMBER *



 Fri 11/6/20 – Guitar Duo @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Sat 11/7/20 - New Gloucester Eagles / New Gloucester, ME 7:30-11:30pm 
Tue 11/10/20 - ?? Marine Corps Birthday bash at Stars and Stripes Brewery Freeport
Wed 11/11/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 11/13/20 - Porthole / Portland, ME 6-10pm
Sat 11/14/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Buck-It Grill & Pub / Buckfield, ME 8-11pm
Thu 11/19/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 7-10pm
Fri 11/20/20 - Chop Shop Pub / Seabrook, NH 9pm-1am
Sat 11/21/20 - Skip’s Lounge / Buxton, ME 9:00pm-12:30am
Sat 11/28/20 - Champions / Biddeford, ME 8:00pm-12:30am
-3rd Annual Mark Blake Birthday Bash w/13 Black



* DECEMBER *


​Fri 12/4/20 - Train’s Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am
Sat 12/5/20 – Guitar Duo @ Lilac City Grille / Rochester, NH 8-11pm
Wed 12/9/20 - SOLO w/Shawn @ $3 Dewey’s / Portland, ME 4:30-7:00pm
Fri 12/11/20 - *TENTATIVE* KNEELAND XMAS PARTY @ ERIK’S CHURCH 8pm
Sat 12/12/20 - Porthole / Portland, ME 6-10pm
Sat 12/26/20 – Guitar Duo @Chaps Saloon / Buxton, ME 8:30pm
Thu 12/31/20 - 2nd annual NYE Bash at the Dover Legion, 8pm