2017

* MARCH *

Fri 3/17/17 - Solo w/Shawn @SMOKEY'S Tavern, 11 Farmington Rd, Rochester, NH 7-10pm

Fri 3/24/17 - @Skip's /Buxton, ME  9:00pm-12:30am

Sat 3/25/17 - @Raven's Roost / Brunswick, ME  8:30pm - 12:30 am

Fri 3/31/17 - @Train's Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am


* APRIL *

Sat 4/1/17 - @Champion' /  Biddeford,ME  9pm-12:30am

Fri 4/14/17 - @Breast Cancer Fundraiser @Moose Lodge / Milton, NH 8:30pm

Sat 4/15/17 - TBD

Fri 4/21/17 - Solo W/Shawn at Champion's / Biddeford, ME  6:30-9:30pm

Fri 4/28/17 - Solo w/Shawn @SMOKEY'S Tavern / 11 Farmington Rd, Rochester,NH 7-10pm

Sat 4/29/17 - Duo @School Street Pub and Grill / Gorham, ME  8:30-11pm

Sun 4/30/17 - Solo w/Shawn at Bentley's / Arundel, ME  5-8pm


* MAY *

Fri 5/12/17 - DUO @Gracie's / Salisbury Beach, MA  8:30pm

Sat 5/13/17 - @Train's Tavern / Lebanon, ME 8pm-12am

Sat 5/20/17 - @Gardiner Waterfront w/TownSquare Media /Gardiner,ME  11am-1pm

Sat 5/20/17 - @Skip's /Buxton, ME  9:00pm-12:30am

Sat 5/27/17 - @4x4 Proving Grounds / Lebanon, ME 9pm-Midnight

Mon 5/29/17 - Duo @Champion's / Biddeford, ME  7-10pm


* JUNE *

Fri 6/2/17 - DUO @Gracie's / Salisbury Beach, MA  8:30pm

Sat 6/3/17 - @Westbrook Together Days festival / Westbrook, ME  2:00-3:30pm

Sat 6/3/17 - Duo @The Deckhouse / Windham, ME 6:30-9:30pm

Sun 6/4/17 - @Porthole / Portland, ME  2-6pm

Sat 6/10/17 - DUO @Private Party / Topsham, ME  4-7pm

Sun 6/11/17 - @Old Port Fest - WPOR Stage / Portland, ME  12:00pm

Fri 6/16/17 - @Bentley's / Arundel, ME  8:00pm-midnight

Sat 6/17/17 - @Raven's Roost / Brunswick, ME  8:30pm - 12:30 am

Fri 6/23/17 - @Porthole / Portland, ME  7-11pm

Sat 6/24/17 - Duo @Pirates Patio / Old Orchard Beach, ME  12:30-3:30pm

Sat 6/24/17 - DUO @Private Party Kokatosi Campground / Raymond,ME 7-11pm

Sun 6/25/17 - DUO @Bentley's / Arundel, ME 5-8pm

Fri 6/30/17 - @Champion's- stripped down show / Biddeford, ME  9:30pm-12:30am


* JULY *

Sat 7/1/17 - @Casablanca Concert Cruise #1 / Portland, ME   1-4pm

Sun 7/2/17 - @Lake Pemaquid Campground / Damariscotta, ME  7:30-10:30pm

Mon 7/3/17 - DUO @Pirates Patio / Old Orchard Beach, ME  12:30-3:30pm

Tues 7/4/17 - @Bug Light Park Celebration / S.Portland, ME    7-8:30pm

Fri 7/7/17 - @Skip's Lounge / Buxton, ME    9pm

Sat 7/8/17 - @Rebeccastock Bash / Alfred, ME   Time TBD


Fri-Sun 7/14/17 - 7/16/17 - In Beaufort, South Carolina - Members of A.R. will be joining Steel Rail Express for multiple shows, including a show as the opener for Water Fest concert headliner Aaron Lewis on Sat 7/15

 

Fri 7/21/17 - @Train's Tavern / Lebanon, ME   8pm-Midnight

Sat 7/22/17 - @Yarmouth Clam Fest / Yarmouth, ME  2pm-3pm

Sat 7/22/17 - @Silver Lake Campground, Roxbury, ME  8:30pm

Sun 7/23/17 - SOLO w/Shawn @Bentley's / Arundel, ME  5-8pm

Fri 7/28/17 - @Private Party / Kennebunk, ME  6-10pm

Sat 7/29/17 / Duo @Pirates Patio / Old Orchard Beach, ME   12:30-3:30pm

Sun 7/30/17 - @Bentley's / Arundel, ME  1-5pm


* AUGUST *

Sat 8/5/17 - @Wedding in Strafford, NH

Sun 8/6/17 - @Casablanca Concert Cruise #2 / Portland, ME   2-5pm

Wed 8/9/17 - @South Portland Summer Concert Series / Mill Creek Park 6:30-8pm

Fri 8/11/17 - @Bentley's / Arundel, ME  8pm

Sat 8/12/17 - @Wedding in Lebanon, ME

Fri 8/18/17 - @Champion's - Stripped down Trio show / Biddeford, ME  9:30pm

Sat 8/19/17 - @BirneyFest - Turner, ME  Time TBD

Sun 8/20/17 - @Porthole / Portland, ME  2-6pm

Sat 8/26/17 - @Pinehirst Campground / Old Orchard Beach, ME   7:30-11:30pm


* SEPTEMBER *

Fri 9/1/17 - @Porthole / Portland, ME  7-11pm

Sat 9/2/17 - @Wedding / Duck Puddle Campground / Nobleboro, ME    Time TBD

Fri 9/8/17 - Solo w/Shawn @ Smokey's Tavern / Rochester, NH  7-10pm

Sat 9/9/17 - @Wedding at Coyne Residence / Kennebunk, ME     Time TBD

Sun 9/10/17 - @Porthole / Portland, ME  2-6pm

Fri 9/15/17 - DUO @Gracie's / Salisbury Beach, MA   8:30pm

Sat 9/16/17 - @Raven's Roost / Brunswick, ME   8pm

Sun 9/17/17 - DUO @Private party / Georgetown, ME   3pm

Fri 9/22/17 - @Train's Tavern / Lebanon, ME   8pm-Midnight

Sat 9/23/17 - @Windsor Fairgrounds w/TownSquare Media for Rodeo/Concert opening for National Act ****To Be Announced Soon**** / Time TBD

Thu 9/28/17 - @Cumberland Fair / Cumberland, ME  5-7pm, Monster Trucks to follow

Sat 9/30/17 - @Skip's Lounge / Buxton, ME    9pm


* OCTOBER *

FRI 10/13/17 - DUO @Gracie's / Salisbury Beach, MA   8:30pm

Sat 10/14/17 - @Raven's Roost / Brunswick, ME   8pm

Sun 10/15/17 - SOLO w/Shawn @Bentley's / Arundel, ME  5-8pm

Sun 10/22/17 - @Bentley's FINAL DAY OF THE SEASON / Arundel, ME   1-6pm


* NOVEMBER *

FRI 11/3/17 - DUO @Gracie's / Salisbury Beach, MA   8:30pm

Sat 11/4/17 - DUO @Deckhouse / Windham, ME  6:30pm

Fri 11/17/17 - @Skip's Lounge / Buxton, ME    9pm

Sat 11/18/17 - @Train's Tavern / Lebanon, ME   8pm-Midnight

Wed 11/22/17 - DUO @Raven's Roost / Brunswick, ME  8pm


* DECEMBER *

Sat 12/2/17 - @Raven's Roost / Brunswick, ME   8pm

Fri 12/15/17 - @Train's Tavern / Lebanon, ME   8pm-Midnight

Sat 12/30/17 - SOLO w/Shawn @Smokey's Tavern / Rochester, NH  7-10pm

Sun 12/31/17 - NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH AT TRAIN'S TAVERN!!!!!!!!  8pm


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


SAT 8/25/18 - @BOWMAN AIRFIELD FLY-IN / Livermore Falls, ME     Time TBD