​​​​​​2021



* MAY *


Sat 5/1/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo at Paradise Found, Goodland, FL 12:30-7pm
Sun 5/2/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo at Paradise Found, Goodland, FL 12:30-7pm
Thu 5/6/21 – Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille, Rochester, NH  6-9pm
Fri 5/7/21 - Shawn Solo at Porter’s Pub, Rochester, NH 6:30pm
Sat 5/8/21 – FULL BAND at The Elks Club in Bangor, ME  7-11pm
Sun 5/9/21 – Acoustic Trio at Erik’s Church, Windham, ME  1:30-4:30pm
Fri 5/14/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo at Ragged Ass Saloon, St James City, FL  5-8pm
Sat 5/15/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo at Paradise Found, Goodland, FL 12:30-7pm
Sun 5/16/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo at Paradise Found, Goodland, FL 12:30-7pm
Thur 5/20/21 – Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at Pat's Pizza Brunswick  6-9pm

Sat 5/22/21 – Shawn Solo at Mitchell Hill BBQ, Rochester, NH  6-9pm
Mon 5/24 - Shawn Solo at CHAMPION'S in Biddeford, ME  6-9pm

Thur 5/27/21 – Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at Pat's Pizza Brunswick  6-9pm

Fri 5/28/21 – Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at Stars and Stripes Brewery, Freeport, ME 6-8pm
Sat 5/29/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo private party, Ossippee, NH  2-6pm
Sat 5/29/21 – FULL BAND ACOUSTIC SHOW, private party, W.NEWFIELD, ME  8-10pm
Sun 5/30/21 – Bentley’s in Arundel, ME  Eric/Bryan Frates 2-6pm outside, FULL BAND 7-11pm inside
Mon 5/31/21 – FULL BAND at The Porthole in Portland, ME  2-6pm



* JUNE *



Thur 6/3/21 - Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at Bueno Loco in Falmouth, ME 6-8pm- ticket link on facebook event

Fri 6/4/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo private party, Standish, ME  6-9pm
SAT 6/5/21 – FULL BAND at Erik’s Church, Windham, ME  8-11:30pm
Sun 6/6/21 - FULL BAND at The Porthole in Portland, ME  2-6pm
Mon 6/7/21 - Shawn Solo at CHAMPION'S in Biddeford, ME  6-9pm

Thu 6/10/21 – Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille, Rochester, NH  6-9pm
Fri 6/11/21 – Shawn Solo private party, Chepachet, RI  7-9:30pm
Sat 6/12/21 - FULL BAND at Iron Tails, Acton, ME    1-3pm, then 6-7pm opening for Hank Williams IV

Sun 6/13/21 - Shawn solo private party 4-6PM

Thu 6/17/21 – FULL BAND at Salisbury Sports Pub, Salisbury Beach, MA 9p-12:30a
Fri 6/18/21 – FULL BAND at Skip’s in Buxton, ME  9p-12:30a
Sat 6/19/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo at Bentley’s, Arundel, ME  1-5pm
Mon 6/21/21 – Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm
Thu 6/24/21 - THIRSTY THURSDAY COUNTRY THROWDOWN at The Brunswick in OOB 7pm

Fri 6/25/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo private party, Waterboro, ME 7-9pm
Sat 6/26/21 – Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at Pirate’s Patio, OOB    12:30-3:30pm
Sat 6/26/21 - Guitar Duo private party in Rochester 7-10pm

Sun 6/27/21 – FULL BAND at Bentley’s, Arundel, ME  1-5pm
Mon 6/28/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm

Wed 6/30/21 - George Strait Tribute show at Erik's Church, Windham, ME  7pm



* JULY *


​THU 7/1/21 - Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille, Rochester, NH  6-9pm
FRI 7/2/21 - Acoustic Guitar Duo private party, Middleton, NH  7pm
Sat 7/3/21 – FULL BAND Casablanca Concert Cruise, Portland, ME  1-4pm
Sun 7/4/21 – Possible acoustic guitar duo private party, Stratford, NH 1-4pm
Mon 7/5/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm
Tue 7/6/21 - TBA

Wed 7/7/21 – TBA
Thu 7/8/21 – THIRSTY THURSDAY COUNTRY THROWDOWN at The Brunswick in OOB   7pm
Fri 7/9/21 - Guitar Duo private party Maidstone VT    Time tbd

Sat 7/10/21 – FULL BAND Wedding bash, Woodstock, CT  
Mon 7/12//21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm
Wed 7/14/21 – FULL BAND Concert in the park, Dundee Park, Windham, ME  6:30-8pm
Thu 7/15/21 - THIRSTY THURSDAY COUNTRY THROWDOWN at The Brunswick in OOB   7pm

Fri 7/16/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo private party, Stratham, NH 7-11pm
Sat 7/17/21 - Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at Pirate’s Patio, OOB    12:30-3:30pm
Sat 7/17/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo private Party Farmington, NH  9pm
Sun 7/18/21 – Shawn Solo at Powderhorn Campground, OOB 3-6pm
Mon 7/19/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm
Wed 7/21/21 - Shawn Solo at NASWA Resort Laconia, NH  4-8pm

Thu 7/22/21 - THIRSTY THURSDAY COUNTRY THROWDOWN with WPOR at The Brunswick in OOB   7pm
Fri 7/23/21 – Acoustic Guitar Duo private Party, Rochester, NH 7-11pm
Sat 7/24/21 – Acoustic Duo Extravaganza LANE party, Topsfield, MA  6pm
Sun 7/25/21 - FULL BAND at Bentley’s, Arundel, ME  1-5pm
Mon 7/26/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm




                                                               * AUGUST*

Mon 8/2/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm

Wed 8/4/21 - Guitar Duo North Yarmouth Town Concert  6:30-8pm

Thu 8/5/21 - THIRSTY THURSDAY COUNTRY THROWDOWN with WPOR at The Brunswick in OOB   7pm

Sun 8/8/21 - Shawn Solo at Powderhorn Campground, OOB 3-6pm

Mon 8/9/21 - Shawn Solo at private party Pennel-Fest  12-4pm

Wed 8/11/21 - Shawn Solo at NASWA Resort Laconia, NH  4-8pm

Thu 8/12/21 - Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille, Rochester, NH  6-9pm

Fri 8/13/21 - FULL BAND at The Porthole in Portland, ME  7-11pm

Sat 8/14/21 - Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at private party Portland, ME  4-7pm

Sun 8/15/21 - FULL BAND at Iron Tails in Acton, ME   1-5pm

Mon 8/16/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm

Thu 8/19/21 - Guitar Duo private party Limerick, ME  6-9pm

Fri 8/20/21 - FULL BAND private party Denmark, ME  7-10:30pm

Sat 8/21/21 - FULL BAND Souther wedding bash Dixfield, ME  7-10pm

Sun 8/22/21 - FULL BAND private party North Waterboro, ME  4-8pm

Mon 8/23/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm

Wed 8/25/21 - Garth Brooks Tribute night at Erik's Church Windham, ME  7pm

Thu 8/26/21 - THIRSTY THURSDAY COUNTRY THROWDOWN with WPOR at The Brunswick in OOB  7pm

Fri 8/27/21 - Shawn Solo at CHAMPION'S in Biddeford, ME    8pm-12am

Sat 8/28/21 - Acoustic Duo Extravaganza at Pirate's Patio in OOB  12:30-3:30pm

Sat 8/28/21 - FULL BAND Private Party, Springvale, ME  8-11pm

Sun 8/29/21 - FULL BAND at Bentley's in Arundel, ME  1-5pm

Mon 8/30/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm



                                                              * SEPTEMBER *

​Thu 9/2/21 - THIRSTY THURSDAY COUNTRY THROWDOWN at The Brunswick in OOB 7pm

Fri 9/3/21 -  Guitar Duo private party in Waterboro, ME  5-8pm
Sat 9/4/21 - Possible full band private party Ripley, ME  Time tbd
Sun 9/5/21 - FULL BAND at The Porthole in Portland, ME  2-6pm

Mon 9/6/21 - Shawn Solo at Fisherman’s Catch, Wells, ME  5-8pm
Thu 9/9/21 - Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille, Rochester, NH  6-9pm

Fri 9/10/21 - FULL BAND at TRAIL'S END FESTIVAL in Millinocket, ME 7-10pm

Sat 9/11/21 - FULL BAND Casablanca Concert Cruise, Portland, ME  1-4pm

Thu 9/16/21 - FULL BAND at Salisbury Sports Pub, Salisbury Beach, MA 9p-12:30a

Fri 9/17/21 - FULL BAND at CHAMPION'S in Biddeford, ME  8pm-12am

Sat 9/18/21 - FULL BAND JAN-FEST BDA bash  

Sun 9/19/21 - FULL BAND at Iron Tails in Acton, ME   1-5pm

Fri 9/24/21 - FULL BAND at Erik's Church in Windham, ME   8-11:30pm

Sat 9/25/21 - FULL BAND Wedding in Dover-Foxcroft, ME 

Sun 9/26/21 - FULL BAND at Bentley's in Arundel, ME  1-5pm

Thu 9/30/21 - FULL BAND at The Cumberland Fair, Cumberland, ME  6-8pm



                                                               * OCTOBER *


Fri 10/1/21 - FULL BAND at The Bangor Elks  Bangor, ME  7-11pm

Sat 10/2/21 - FULL BAND at Skip's in Buxton, ME  9p-12:30a

Thu 10/7/21 - Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille, Rochester, NH  6-9pm

Fri 10/8/21 - FULL BAND at Train's Tavern in Lebanon, ME  7-11pm

Sat 10/9/21 - FULL BAND private party in Acton, ME

Fri 10/15/21 - Guitar Duo at Lilac City Grille in Rochester, NH  6-9pm

Sat 10/16/21 - FULL BAND at River Lanes in Bethel, ME  8pm-12am



                                                             * NOVEMBER *

Fri 11/5/21 - FULL BAND at Skip's Tavern in Buxton, ME  9pm-12:30am

Sat 11/6/21 - Guitar Duo at Lilac City Grille in Rochester, NH  6-9pm

Thu 11/11/21 - Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille in Rochester, NH   6-9pm

Fri through Mon 11/12-11/15 Guitar Duos in Naples, Florida area

Fri 11/19/21 - FULL BAND at Train's Tavern in Lebanon, ME  7-11pm

Sat 11/20/21 - FULL BAND private party in Wakefield, NH  7-11pm

Sat 11/27/21 - Guitar Duo at Lilac City Grille in Rochester, NH  6-9pm



                                                              * DECEMBER *


Thu 12/2/21 - Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille in Rochester, NH   6-9pm

Fri 12/3/21 - Guitar Duo at private party in Rochester, NH 7-10pm

Sat 12/4/21 - Guitar Duo at Lilac City Grille in Rochester, NH  6-9pm

Fri 12/10/21 - FULL BAND for KNEELAND-FEST Holiday Bash  7-10pm

Sun 12/12/21 - FULL BAND VETS FUNDRAISER SHOW

THU through MON 12/16 - 12/20 Guitar Duos in Naples, Florida area

Thu 12/30/21 - Shawn Solo at Lilac City Grille in Rochester, NH   6-9pm



                                                              * 2022 *


Sat 4/9/21 – FULL BAND Fundraiser for Westbrook Little League, Details on Facebook page